About Us

We are Baronin Development , a construction team of professionals working on the Ukrainian market for over 15 years. Since 2007, we have been fulfilling the dreams of our clients by strictly adhering to the canons of high quality standards.

The area of our interest is the construction of commercial and residential real estate, co-investment, repair and construction works of any complexity, the development and implementation of design projects, turnkey construction and architectural supervision.

Team of professionals

The secret of success is simple - we employ highly specialized professionals.

We take on any projects, reinforce our skills with innovations and world experience in the field of development.

Our team quarterly improves its professional skills, the level of mastery and expands their scope.

Loyalty program

For clients of "Baronin Development" there is a system of discounts for materials in construction stores.

Depending on the volume and complexity of the work performed, an internal loyalty program has been developed and implemented.

Warranty

Baronin Development guarantees the fulfillment of its obligations in terms of time and quality - after the end of cooperation, our company issues a Quality Certificate with a further guarantee. We have certificates of cooperation with the largest firms and large companies that sell materials and technologies for construction (including Ceresit).
Completed objects are available in this ➦ portfolio .

Get a consultation

Dave's Steak House

Your form has been submitted!

Thank you for your enquiry. We will be in touch.

О нас

Мы – компания «Baronin Development», строительная команда профессионалов, работающая на украинском рынке более 15 лет. С 2007 года мы воплощаем мечты клиентов, строго придерживаясь канонов высоких стандартов качества.

Зона нашего интереса – строительство коммерческой и жилой недвижимости, соинвестирование, ремонтно-строительные работы любой сложности, разработка и воплощение дизайнерских проектов, строительство под ключ и авторский надзор.

Команда профессионалов

Секрет успеха прост – у нас работают профессионалы узкой специализации. 

Мы беремся за любые проекты, подкрепляем наши умения инновациями и мировым опытом в области девелопмента.

Наш коллектив ежеквартально повышает свои professional skills, уровень мастерства и расширяет их сферу применения.

 

Программа лояльности

Для клиентов «Baronin Development» действует система скидок на материалы в строительных магазинах. 

В зависимости от объема и сложности выполняемых работ разработана и внедрена внутренняя программа лояльности.

 

Гарантии

«Baronin Development» гарантирует выполнение своих обязательств по срокам и качеству – после окончания сотрудничества наша компания выдает Сертификат качества с дальнейшей гарантией. Владеем сертификатами сотрудничества с крупнейшими фирмами и большими компаниями, реализующими материалы и технологии для строительства (в т.ч. Ceresit).
Завершенные объекты доступны в этом ➦ портфолио.

Получить консультацию

Dave's Steak House

Ваша форма отправлена!

Спасибо за ваш запрос. Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.